Especia – Gusto


Especia - GustoEspecia‘s 1st album Gusto will be released on May 28.

The album contains 16 songs including remix versions of Especia’s previous singles and 9 new songs.

The MV for No.1 Sweeper has been released.

These songs are a mix of various styles such as disco, funk, j-pop…

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring a video of the live performance Especia va Bien en Tokyo held on January 11, 2014 at Daikanyama Unit.

Moreover, the idol group will hold 2 live performances soon :

  • Te Gusta La Noche? / Te Gusta La Tarde? on May 25 at Rose in Yokohama.
  • Especia 2nd Anniversary Live! Full Band One-man!! (フルバンドワンマン!!) on June 1 at Umeda Club Quattro in Osaka.


  • CD
    • Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion) (Pureness Waterman Edit)
    • Ya・Me・Te! (Gusto ver.)
    • Adventure wa Giniro ni (アバンチュールは銀色に) (Gusto ver.)
    • Umibe no Satie (海辺のサティ) (PellyColo Remix)
    • No.1 Sweeper
    • Behind You
    • Foolish
    • L’elisir d’amore
    • Usotuki na Anela (嘘つきなアネラ)
    • Abyss (アビス)
    • BayBlue
  • DVD
    • Live Especia va Bien en Tokyo 2014.1.11 @ Daikanyama Unit

Music Video (PV)

Especia (エスペシア)