Happiness – Juicy Love


Happiness - Juicy LoveHappiness will release their new single Juicy Love on May 28.

This is the 6th single from Happiness. 2 editions are available.

The MV has been released.

It is their 1st CD since the girl group was transferred to the label Rhythm Zone which is part of Avex.

In addition, Sugieda Mayu withdrew from Happiness and E-Girls in April.

The lyrics of Juicy Love depict the feelings of a girl falling in love.

The single contains 3 songs including the 2014 version of Happy Talk.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring the music video.

Happiness will hold release events on May 8 at Aeon Mall in Fukuoka, and on May 10 at Odawara Dynacity.

The members of Happiness also part of E-Girls.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Juicy Love
      2. Show Me your Heart
      3. Juicy Love (Instrumental)
      4. Show Me your Heart (Instrumental)
      5. Happy Talk (2014 ver.) (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Juicy Love
      2. Show Me your Heart
      3. Happy Talk (2014 ver.)
      4. Juicy Love (Instrumental)
      5. Show Me your Heart (Instrumental)
      6. Happy Talk (2014 ver.) (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Juicy Love (Music Video)

Music Video (PV)

Happiness (ハピネス)