Ichigo Milk Iro ni Somaritai. – Momoiro Love Motion


nullThe new single from Ichigo Milk Iro ni Somaritai. will be released on November 7th.

It’s entitled Momoiro Love Motion (ももいろラブモーション).

Ichigo Milk Iro ni Somaritai. make their debut with this single. The group was formed in November 2016 by its leader and producer Takahashi Yurika (former member of Otome Shinto).

Originally a 5-member unit, the group welcomed a new girl Nakano Rion (仲野りおん) on April 2nd.

Only one edition is available for this single.

The CD will contain the title track as well as two other new songs.


  • CD
  1. Momoiro Love Motion (ももいろラブモーション)
  2. Lollipop (ロリポップ)
  3. Midnight (ミッドナイト)