LoVendoR – Bukiyou


LoVendoЯLoVendoR‘s new mini-album Bukiyou (不器用) will be released on April 23.

In addition, the rock band lead by former Morning Musume member Tanaka Reina announced a nationwide concert tour.

The MVs have been released.

LoVendoR’s album contains 5 songs. It includes a DVD with MV and live footage recorded at Ebisu Liquid Room in Tokyo on December 26, 2013

Bukiyou was available on presale on March 29-30 at Forest for Rest ~Satoyama & Satoumi e Ikou 2014~ at Pacifico Yokohama.

LoVendoЯ Live Tour 2014 SprinteЯ ~Bitter&Sweet~ will be held from April 15 to July 19 across Japan. The idol unit Bitter & Sweet will participate in the concert tour along with Tanaka Reina’s band.


  • CD
    1. Bukiyou (不器用)
    2. Musebinaku (むせび泣く)
    3. 880 Yen (880円)
    4. Bingo
    5. Dakedomo Ichido Soredemo mou Ichido (だけどもう一度 それでももう一度)
  • DVD
    1. Bukiyou (不器用) (Music Video)
    2. Musebinaku (むせび泣く) (Music Video)
    3. Jinsei Maniac (人生マニアック) (Live @ Liquid Room)
    4. Omou ga mama wo Shinjiru (思うがままを信じて) (Live @ Liquid Room)
    5. Bingo (Live @ Liquid Room)

Music Video (PV)