Palet – Believe in Yourself!


Palet - Believe in Yourself!Palet‘s new single Believe in Yourself! will be released on November 20.

It is the major debut single of Palet.

The MV has been unveiled.

It is the ending theme song for the anime Toriko (トリコ) airing on Fuji TV.

4 editions are available. The tracklist is the same for each one of them, only the cover jacket is different.

The Type A edition includes a bonus DVD featuring the music video.

Their first 2 albums of the idol group, Hello Palet and Seven Destiny, reached the first ranks at Oricon Indies weekly chart.

Moreover, their new album Early Works will go on sale on October 23.


  • CD
    1. Believe in Yourself!
    2. Love Winter Memories
    3. Believe in Yourself! (Instrumental)
    4. Love Winter Memories (Instrumental)
  • DVD (Type A)
    1. Believe in Yourself! (Music Video)
  • Type A / B / C / D

Music Video (PV)