Passpo – Mousou no Hawaii


Passpo☆ - Mousou no HawaiiPasspo☆ will release their new single Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ) on July 31.

The single is produced by Anno Yuta from Hawaiian6.

The First Class and the Business Class editions include a bonus DVD featuring either the music video of the title song or its dance shot version. They also come with a ticket for a handshake event.

It is the 3rd single from Passpo☆ to be released in 3 months, following Step & Go / Candy Room (Step & Go / キャンディー・ルーム) and Truly.

Moreover, the concert tour Passpo☆ Charter Flight Tour in Summer Vacation!! (Passpo☆チャーター便フライトツアー in Summer Vacation!!) will be held from August 3 to 31.


  • CD
    1. Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ)
    2. Mudai (無題)
    3. Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ) (Instrumental)
    4. Mudai (無題) (Instrumental)
  • DVD (First Class Edition)
    1. Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ) (Music Video)
  • DVD (Business Class Edition)
    1. Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ) (Dance Shot Ver.)

Music Video (Short Ver.)