Tag Archive: Dream

E-Girls – Highschool Love

highschool-loveE-Girls‘ new single Highschool Love will be released on September 10.

It is the last part of the series of 3 singles released by E-Girls in 3 months.

The MV and its school uniform version have been unveiled.


E-Girls – Odoru Pompokolin

E-Girls - Odoru PompokolinE-Girls‘ new single Odoru Pompokolin (おどるポンポコリン) will be released on August 13.

It is the 2nd part of the series of 3 singles released by E-Girls in 3 months.

The music video has been unveiled.


E-Girls – E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus-

E-Girls - E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus-E-Girls‘ new single E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus- will be released on July 9.

This anthem is used on E-Girls’ 1st live tour Colorful Land which is going to be held in July and August 2014. It is a disco funk song.

The MV has been released.


E-Girls – Colorful Pop

E-Girls - Colorful PopE-Girls‘ new album Colorful Pop will be released on March 19.

This is the 2nd album from E-Girls. The CD contains 14 songs including their latest singles Gomennasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You), Kuru Kuru (クルクル), and Diamond Only.

The MV for Rydeen ~Dance All Night~ has been released. It is a cover of Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO)’s song.


E-Girls – Diamond Only

E-GirlsE-Girls’ new single Diamond Only will be released on February 26.

This is the 8th single from E-Girls.

The music is used for the collaboration between  E-Girls and the fashion brand Samantha Thavasa.

It is also the theme song for the drama Koibumi Biyori (恋文日和) airing weekly on NHK since January 6.

The MV and a School Uniform Dance Video have been released.


AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, Momoiro Clover Z and E-Girls at Kouhaku Uta Gassen 2013

64th Kouhaku Uta Gassen 2013AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, Momoiro Clover Z and E-Girls will participate in the 64th Kouhaku Uta Gassen 2013 (第64回NHK紅白歌合戦) on December 31.

NHK announced the full line up for the 2013 edition of the event. There will be a total of 51 artists. AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, Momoiro Clover Z and E-Girls will be part of the red team.


E-Girls – Kurukuru

E-Girls - KurukuruE-Girls’ new single Kurukuru (クルクル) will be released on November 20.

This 7th single from E-Girls has a more stylish and adult atmosphere.

The CD contains 4 different songs. The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring the music video.

A special edition including only the title song will be exclusively on sale at LDH mobile shop, Mu-mo shop, and live events.

Check out the music video.


E-Girls – Gomen Nasai no Kissing You

E-Girls - Gomen Nasai no Kissing YouE-Girls’ 6th single Gomen Nasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You) will be released on October 2.

The single contains 4 different songs, including a coupling track performed by Flower.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD with the music video and its making-of.


Lyrical School – Date Course

Lyrical School - Date CourseLyrical School (ex Tengal 6) will release their new album Date Course on September 18.

This album contains 13 songs including the latest singles of Lyrical School Sorya Natsu Da! (そりゃ夏だ!), Oide yo (おいでよ), Ribbon wo Kyutto (リボンをきゅっと), and Parade.

A LP version of Date Course will go on sale on October 2.

The illustration of the cover has been drawn by the mangaka Eguchi Hisashi.


Dream – Only You

Dream - Only YouDream’s new single Only You will be released on May 22.

Both editions contain 4 original songs.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring music video and making-of footage.

The title song is used for the TV CM Samantha × Kawaii  × Art for the Japanese fashion company Samantha Thavasa (サマンサタバサ).

The coupling track My Day, One Way is the theme song for the drama Monsieur! (ムッシュ!) starring Keiji (Exile) and broadcast on CBC / TBS.