Tag Archive: Wada Ayaka

Wada Ayaka will graduate from Angerme and Hello! Project

Wada Ayaka (和田彩花) - ANGERME (アンジュルム)

Wada Ayaka announced her future graduation of Angerme and Hello! Project.

The announcement was made on April 5, by Wada Ayaka herself, through a long message on her blog.

According to her, she discussed with her few friends of the staff of Angerme about her decision to graduate. They decided that 2019 would be the year to graduate as it marks her 10th anniversary of Angerme activities (previously S/mileage). As the last member of the 1st generation of the idol group to be still part, she will pass the torch to younger generations.


Wada Ayaka – The Season

Wada Ayaka (S/mileage)Wada Ayaka‘s new solo DVD The Season will be release in late July.

This is the 4th DVD from Wada Ayaka. The member of S/mileage will celebrate her 20th birthday in August.

A video trailer has been released.


Wada Ayaka & Fukuda Kanon Photobook S/mileage 2 ~Ayakanon 18 sai no Yakusoku~

S/mileage 2 ~Ayakanon 18 sai no Yakusoku~Wada Ayaka and Fukuda Kanon (S/mileage) will release their photobook S/mileage 2 ~Ayakanon 18 sai no Yakusoku~ (和田彩花・福田花音 フォトブック 『 スマイレージ 2 〜あやかのん18歳の約束〜 』) will be released on April 25.

This photobook commemorates the graduation of Wada Ayaka and Fukuda Kanon from high school. The theme is school life and after school activities.


Takahashi Ai and Hello! Project members in Moshimo Kokumin ga Shushou wo Erandara

Takahashi Ai - Moshimo Kokumin ga Shushou wo ErandaraTakahashi Ai will be starring in the stage play Moshimo Kokumin ga Shushou wo Erandara (もしも国民が首相を選んだら).

Hello! Project members Wada Ayaka (S/mileage), Fukuda Kanon (S/mileage), Miyamoto Karin (Juice=Juice), Uemura Akari (Juice=Juice), and Ishikawa Rika (ex Morning Musume) will also make an appearance.

The play will run from April 24 to 30 in Space Zero, Tokyo.


Peaberry – Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru Hen~

PeaberryPeaberry will release a new version of their 1st single Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru Hen~ (キャベツ白書~春編~) on February 27.

The limited editions include a bonus DVD featuring music videos and making-of footage.

The first version of the single has been originally released on November 7, 2012.

Peaberry is a special unit consisting of Wada Ayaka (S/mileage) and Sayashi Riho (Morning Musume) from Hello! Project.


Wada Ayaka – Vivid Flower

Wada Ayaka - Vivid FlowerWada Ayaka’s solo DVD Vivid Flower will be released on February 14.

This DVD can be pre-ordered at e-LineUP! until January 9.

A preview video is available on YouTube.

This item is part of e-Hello! series.