Chu-Z – Yubiwa no Yukue


Chu-Z - Yubiwa no YukueThe idol group Chu-Z will release its new single Yubiwa no Yukue (指輪の行方) on June 21.

This is the 5th major single of Chu-Z.

Futaba, new member, makes her first appearance with Chu-Z on this disc.

The MV was unveiled. It lasts about 11 minutes.

The single will be available in 2 versions.

The CD will contain the title song and 2 new B-side songs.

The limited edition will have a DVD extra, containing the video clip and its making-of.


  • CD
    1. Yubiwa no Yukue (指輪の行方)
    2. Let’s Get The Party Started
    3. Luck of Force
  • DVD
    1. Yubiwa no Yukue (Music Video)
    2. Yubiwa no Yukue (Making-of Video)

Music Video (PV)

Chu-Z - Yubiwa no Yukue

Chu-Z - Yubiwa no Yukue