Tag Archive: Electric Ribbon

Electric Ribbon – Color*Color

Electric Ribbon - Color Color

Electric Ribbon released their new single Color*Color on July 17th.

This is the first single by the idol group without members Nagisa and Airi who left Electric Ribbon last year.

Check out the official MV below.


Electric Ribbon – Yeah!!!

Electric Ribbon (エレクトリックリボン)Electric Ribbon unveiled their first full album Yeah!!!.

It will be on sale next December 13.

The album contains a total of 15 songs including the last singles (and some B side) of the band such as : Hoshikuzu Highland, Steal me, Namioto Tunning, Cream Souda, Muteki Girl and more recently Eyeline. Some of these songs have been re-recorded or remastered.


Electric Ribbon – Hoshikuzu Highland

Electric Ribbon - Hoshikuzu IslandElectric Ribbon’s new single Hoshikuzu Highland (星屑ハイランド) will be released on July 24.

The CD contains 3 songs and their instrumental versions.

Hoshikuzu Highland is the 5th single from Electric Ribbon.


Electric Ribbon – Eribon-chan

Electric Ribbon - Eribon-chanElectric Ribbon’s new single Eribon-chan (エリボンちゃん) will be released on July 24.

The CD includes 4 different songs.

Eribon-chan is the 4th single from Electric Ribbon.

It will go on sale one month earlier, on June 26, at Tower Records.


23 new groups at Tokyo Idol Festival 2013

Tokyo Idol Festival 201323 new idol groups and soloists announced their participation in Tokyo Idol Festival 2013.

The latest artists added to the line-up of TIF 2013 are ICT Lovelies, Afilia Saga, Victory, usa☆usa Girls, Especia, Electric Ribbon, Ono Erena, Kaiketsu! Tropical Maru, Gal▽Doll, KNU, Kotone Mai, Shizukaze & Kizuna, Techpri, Tochiotome25, Naboudoufu@Nana, 9nine, hy4_4yh, Band Ja Naimon!, Maria, Rhymeberry, Love La Doll, and Lyrical School.

Check out the full line-up and more information on the event : Tokyo Idol Festival 2013.


Tokyo Idol Festival 2013

Tokyo Idol Festival 2013Tokyo Idol Festival 2013 will be held on July 27-28 at Odaiba.

It will be the 4th edition of Tokyo Idol Festival since its creation in 2010. Last year, 111 idol groups and 21500 fans participated in the event.

Idoling!!!, AeLL, Sakura Gakuin, The Possible, Tokyo Girls’ Style, Negicco, and Vanilla Beans have already announced that they will perfom in the festival.

On May 14, the participation of 46 new groups and soloists was announced.

On May 29, 23 other idol groups and soloists have been added to the line-up.

On June 5, 15 new artists announced their participation.

On June 12, 8 other idol groups have been added.

HKT48 and RYUTist were the last guests announced on July 5.

Moreover, the timetable of TIF2013 has been revealed.