Tag Archive: S-Qty

S-Qty – Last Spring Snow

S-Qty - Last Spring SnowS-Qty‘s new single Last Spring Snow will be released on May 21.

This is the last single from S-Qty as Yamasaki Asaka and Yamasaki Airi are going to gradute from the idol group.


S-Qty – Dear Future

S-Qty - Dear FutureS-Qty’s 4th single Dear Future ~Mirai no Boku e~ (Dear Future~未来のボクへ~) will be released on November 13.

The title song Dear Future talks about the members of the idol group dreaming about their future.

The coupling track Christmas Smile!! is a ballad.

Soldier is a re-recorded version of the song appearing on S-Qty’s 1st album O P Q R S-Qty!! released in June 2012.


S-Qty – Five My Star

S-Qty - Five my StarS-Qty’s 3rd single Five My Star (FiVE☆マイスター) will be released on June 19.

The CD contains 3 songs including a new version of Bokke! Okayama!! (ぼっけぇ!おかやま!!).

The single was produced, written and composed by Kawata Soichiro and Sasaki Nozomu from Soulife.

It is the first release of S-Qty for almost a year.


Japan Idol File

Japan Idol FileThe compilation album Japan Idol File featuring various local idol groups such as RYUTist, Dorothy Little Happy, Negicco, Why@Doll, Shizukaze & Kizuna, Izukoneko, Mary Angel, Hime Kyun Fruit Can, Kimitomo Candy, LinQ, Raise Chou Chou… will be released on April 28.

The album is produced by the label T-Palette Records.

It contains a total of 5 CDs and 64 songs from idol groups selected from the different Japanese prefectures.

Check out the full tracklist.