Yumemiru Adolescence – Bye Bye My Days


Yumemiru Adolescence - Bye Bye my DaysYumemiru Adolescence‘s new single Bye Bye My Days will be released on March 18.

This is the major debut single of Yumemiru Adolescence under the label Sony Music Associated Records.

The MV, the new artist photo of YumeAdo and the cover have been revealed.

Through was in charge of the art direction, Toshio Takeda of the styling, and Ichikawa Tsukushi of the hairdressing and makeup. The photography was made by Hanzawa Takeshi.

The CD is produced by Matsukuma Kenta (Scrambles) who is also the producer of BiS.

The lead song Bye Bye My Days was written, composed and arranged by Tanaka Keita (Scrambles).

The lyrics of the B-side track Date Count Five were written by connie who usually works for Negicco. The music was composed by Miura Koshi (□□□).

The limited editions includes a bonus DVD featuring one of the two MV and its making-of footage.

Furthermore, Yumemiru Adolescence #YumeTomo no Wa Tour 2015 Haru (夢みるアドレセンス #ユメトモの輪ツアー2015春) will be held from March 1 to April 25. Concerts are scheduled in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo.


  • CD (Regular Edition, Type A / B)
    1. Bye Bye My Days
    2. Date Count Five
    3. Bye Bye My Days (Instrumental)
    4. Date Count Five (Instrumental)
  • DVD (Type A)
    1. Bye Bye My Days (Music Video)
    2. Making of
  • DVD (Type B)
    1. Date Count Five (Music Video)
    2. Making of
  • CD (Type C)
    1. Bye Bye My Days
    2. Photosynthesis (フォトシンテシス)
    3. Bye Bye My Days (Instrumental)
    4. Photosynthesis (Instrumental)

Music Video (PV)

Yumemiru Adolescence - Bye Bye my Days

Yumemiru Adolescence (夢みるアドレセンス)