Petit Milady


Petit MiladyPetit Milady is a Japanese idol group formed in 2013.

It consists of 2 members : Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana.

Both girls are also popular voice actresses (seiyū ; 声優) for anime and anison singers.

Biography / History

Petit Milady - Kagami no Dualism / 100% Cider GirlThe name of the unit is a reference to the fact that Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana are small (their height is respecively 144.5 and 151 cm) and cute girls.

The identity of the 2 members was initially kept secret. Their faces were revealed in March 2013.

The radio show Ao to Ayana no La Petit Miradio (碧と彩奈のラ・プチミレディオ) started airing on Nippon Cultural Broadcasting (文化放送) in April 2013. It is broadcast every Sunday evening.

Their debut single Kagami no Dualism / 100% Cider Girl (鏡のデュアル・イズム / 100%サイダーガール) was released in May 2013.

Petit MiladyPetit Milady participated in Animelo Summer Live 2013 -Flag Nine- in July of the same year.

Their 1st album Petit Miladear (プチミレディア) went on sale in May 2014.

Petit Milady 1st Concert 2014 ~Cute de Pop na Twinkle Senshi Petit Milady~ (キュートでポップなトゥインクル戦士☆プチミレディ) was held in May 2014 at Tokyo Dome City Hall.

The 100th episode of Ao to Ayana no La Petit Miradio show was broadcast in March 2015.

Petit MiladyTheir 2nd album Cheri Cheri Milady, released in May 2015, features Fantastique Phantom. The girls wearmysterious costumes and cat masks in the music video.

Petit Milady’s 1st photobook Bon aPetit! was published in July 2015.

The music of their 5th single Hakone Hakoiri Musume (ハコネハコイリムスメ), on sale in October 2015, was composed by Shunryu who made hit songs such as AKB48’s Iiwake Maybe, SKE48’s Gomen ne, Summer.

petit milady - Mille MercisThe idol group released the best-of album Mille Mercis in December 2015.

Voice actress Takahashi Chiaki made a guest appearance in the MV for Seishun wa Tabemono Desu (青春は食べ物です) on sale in May 2016.

As anison singers, Petit Milady performed the theme songs for the following anime series :

  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal II (遊☆戯☆王Zexal II)
  • The Pilot’s Love Song (とある飛空士への恋歌 ; Toaru Hikuushi e no Koiuta)
  • Invaders of the Rokujyōma!? (六畳間の侵略者!? ; Rokujouma no Shinryakusha!?
  • World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman (聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱 ; Seiken Tsukai no World Break)
  • Onsen Yosei Hakone-chan (温泉幼精ハコネちゃん)
  • Pan de Peace! (パンでPeace!)


  • Petit MiladyPetit Milady (プチミレディ)
  • Years active : 2013 – present
  • Label : Universal Music Japan
  • Agency : Zero-A


  • Yuki Aoi (悠木碧)
  • Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈)



  • 15/05/2013 : Kagami no Dualism / 100% Cider Girl (鏡のデュアル・イズム / 100%サイダーガール)
  • 05/02/2014 : Azurite
  • 13/08/2014 : Koi wa Milk Tea (恋はみるくてぃ)
  • 07/01/2015 : Hi no Ito Rinne no Gemini (緋ノ糸輪廻ノGemini)
  • 21/10/2015 : Hakone Hakoiri Musume (ハコネハコイリムスメ)
  • 04/05/2016 : Seishun wa Tabemono Desu (青春は食べ物です)

Digital Singles

  • 15/11/2013 : Kasanariaru (カサナリアル)
  • 15/12/2013 : Doki Dokido ~Dokki Doki Kokuhaku Version~ (ドキ♡ドキド ~ドッキドキ♡告白バージョン~)
  • 15/12/2013 : Fortune Future!


  • 07/05/2014 : Petit Miladear (プチミレディア)
  • 13/05/2015 : Cheri Cheri? Milady!!

Best-of Albums

  • 23/12/2015 : Mille Mercis



Petit Milady