Tag Archive: E-Girls

Flower – Hanadokei

Flower - HanadokeiFlower‘s 2nd album Hanadokei (花時計) will be released on March 4.

This album contains new versions of their singles, new songs and covers of other artists by Flower.

It includes the song Dreamin’ Together in collaboration with the English girl group Little Mix.

Check out the music videos.


Dream – Konna ni mo

Dream - Konna ni moDream‘s new single Konna ni mo (こんなにも) will be released on February 11.

The subtitle of Dream’s new song is “St Valentine’s Day Story”.

2 MVs have been unveiled.


Flower – Sayonara Alice / Tomorrow ~Shiawase no Housoku~

Flower - Sayonara, Alice / Tomorrow ~Shiawase no Housoku~Flower‘s 9th single Sayonara, Alice / Tomorrow ~Shiawase no Housoku~ (さよなら、アリス / Tomorrow~しあわせの法則~) will be released on February 18.

It includes the Japanese version of the theme song for the American movie Annie performed by Flower. The film is going to be released in theaters on January 24 in Japan. It is an adaptation of the musical of the same title.

The MV has been unveiled.


E-Girls – Mr. Snowman

E-Girls - Mr. SnowmanE-Girls‘ new single Mr. Snowman will be released on November 26th.

It is the CM song for e-ma candy by UHA. The members of E-Girls appear in the TV commercial.

The MV, the CM video and the new profile picture of the Japanese female pop group have been unveiled.


Flower – Akikaze no Answer

Flower - Akikaze no AnswerFlower‘s new single Akikaze no Answer (秋風のアンサー) will be released on November 12th.

This is the 8th single from Flower and their last one featuring Muto Chiharu as she has just announced her withdrawal from the female dance and vocal unit.

The PV has been unveiled.


Dream – Darling

Dream - DarlingDream‘s new single Darling (ダーリン) will be released on November 5.

This maxi single includes 4 songs by Flower. It is the first single of the Japanese pop girl group for almost one year and a half.

The MV has been unveiled.


E-Girls – Highschool Love

highschool-loveE-Girls‘ new single Highschool Love will be released on September 10.

It is the last part of the series of 3 singles released by E-Girls in 3 months.

The MV and its school uniform version have been unveiled.


E-Girls – Odoru Pompokolin

E-Girls - Odoru PompokolinE-Girls‘ new single Odoru Pompokolin (おどるポンポコリン) will be released on August 13.

It is the 2nd part of the series of 3 singles released by E-Girls in 3 months.

The music video has been unveiled.


E-Girls – E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus-

E-Girls - E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus-E-Girls‘ new single E.G. Anthem -We Are Venus- will be released on July 9.

This anthem is used on E-Girls’ 1st live tour Colorful Land which is going to be held in July and August 2014. It is a disco funk song.

The MV has been released.